junisinusa: My Love Is The Most I Can Give.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
62 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
junisinusa anything.
Casino Dealer, Computer Operator/Programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Words are too few to describe ourselves. I am originally from the Philippines, living in the U.S. since my teenage years. I'm humorous, intelligent, loving, liberal, non-religious, non-judgmental, open-minded, current events reader, scientific, romantic, and very honest in life. I don't play mind games, life should be straight, simple, and with lots of beautiful surprises. My age and experience should reflect maturity and responsibility. I lead a normal life, hassle-free of your everyday problems. The capacity to sustain a good family life is very important. I am financially secure with a good and stable family background. I am also a good listener and communicator; has a flexible attitude in life; uses a lot of common sense with scientific and logical reasoning; and most of all I am very kind and loving person. Hundreds of my friends will assure you of my good character and disposition (I forgive and forget; and I will never consume my life with hatred, especially for those who deserve it). I try my best to pick the right choices to achieve the right consequences in life and without hurting anybody but myself. I have to remind myself that humility is the best way to describe one's self, and leave the rest when the time is appropriate. I am divorced for 20 plus years to a white american lady, and I have learned and accumulated many beautiful things in life in the process and still is learning to this day. I am happy about myself, and I am ready and able to give and receive love again for the last time. I am a very easy-going person. You'll be proud of how I can blend and assimilate with just about anybody in all walks of life. My search for a lifelong partner is intense and strong, but I don't treat life too seriously, either. Life should be fun, simple, and vibrant. I like to be able to live a good and exciting life, treat my family with love and affection that is unsurpassed, and never fail to enjoy and play with my sweetheart till the end of time. You have no idea how much I put into this irrevocable promise. I am determined and destined to love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our meeting should be simple, pleasing, pressure-free, and open to whatever we both want. Knowing somebody is never complete, honesty and trust is essential. Let's be friends, exchange interesting stories, laugh and have fun. If by chance we create that initial attraction; then, we can proceed to that level we are both hoping for. Love at first sight? Maybe. But, most likely, the warmth and feeling of joy as we try to know each other will move us closer day by day. There are so many things to do and enjoy in life. And, it is just the two of us who can really decide what is right and proper for our unique situation. It is so wonderful to open up and explore all the possibilities. We can and we shall control our destiny. My love belongs to just that one woman whom I will adore and worship forever and ever. I don't intend to be hurt anymore nor do I intend to hurt anyone, I just want to love somebody all my life. True Love is my goal! (Email me at: junisinusa@comcast.net)/(or instant message me at yahoo messenger ID: junisinusa)

Mail Settings
To send a message to junisinusa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps