Age: 46
Long Term
shakeyss: lookin for ridein buddies
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ponce de leon, Missouri
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
shakeyss anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just looking for a friend, I was married for a very long time and I'm alittle unsure about this computer dating thing. I'm not a very good typer and am used to dealing with people face to face. I have a large motorcycle and really enjoy it. I've been to Eureka Springs atleast every-other week-end for window shopping and lunch. I'm pretty easy to get along with and am a typical male who is easiely entertained. I'm from the old school though and was taught how to treat a lady, most of my female friends tell me that I would make a great catch if they were fishin. I just moved to Springfield earlier this summer so I'm still trying to find my way around. When you work by yourself the dating pool is pretty danged shallow. I like what I do for a liveing and enjoy the fact that I'm getting older and am able to pass some of my skills down to the younger generation. I think that I'm missing the little things alot more than the major stuff, you know, like somebody to have coffee with in the mornins, listen to the rain with, just the ordinary day to day things. I have just about forgoten what the smell of hair spray and nail polish in the bathroom is like. I'll end this with a simple statement, I'm honest, dependable, and have allways given more than I've recieved.

Ladies, just so you know, I'm gianfully employed, have both a truck and a motorcycle, most of my teeth, and still have most of my hair. I'm not looking for a mother, got one of those and I kinda like her, not looking for a maid, housekeeper or cook, after all some of us are self-suficiant. I'm not a lier and I wasn't the one who cheated to get me to this point in my life, would I lie to a woman, heck no, I'm too old to change and too stubborn to try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That really depends on the person that you're asking out, doesn't it. Bossy never did work when I used to date about twenty some-odd years ago. I'm male so that makes me pretty versital, I can do dinner and a movie or just a simple visit over a cup of coffee, no sweat. I'm open minded and always open for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shakeyss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps