Gurrg: Your bed is a car.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stewart, Tennessee
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Gurrg anything.
Bachelors Degree
Industrial Maintenance Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
5'11 green eyes(they change to blue but depends on my mood) I have a football player build, and I'm a little bit Dane Cook fused with a little bit of Jack Black's tenacity and also I was born with a Sean Connery-like beard of epic proportions. I don't currently have a good "beard" picture but I assure it's amazing and unforgettable. I'm originally from Michigan and moved to these hobit like woods a couple of years ago. I like it so's no too bad. lol I'm slowly getting accustomed to the country life and I'm also getting used to being made fun of because instead of asking for a coke I say pop or my personal favorite a fizzely bevy. Oh and of course my so called accent. I still claim I don't know what they're talking about but I guess in my new adopted home I have an accent. lol ok well now that I'm done rambling if you want to know more about me just ask I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a casual, relaxing night just going out to dinner(so we can get to know each other) then maybe a walk in a park, then after a while when we are both getting tired I'd take her home and if she wanted a good night kiss she'd get it but if not thats cool the only thing I expect is a hug..and that would be an awesome first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gurrg you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps