coldxrain: I love Everyone :D
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Yonkers, New York
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
coldxrain anything.
Some University
construction worker

i like this pic lol.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
check out my facebook,

My name is Rich, I'm tall, dark, and handsome, and i like to joke around :D I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Polish, born and raised in Yonkers, NY. My last name is traced to ancient Polish nobility... not bragging, just something i learned recently and i think its interesting. I went to a "smart kid" high school, graduated and went to a University in Poland, stayed a year, and decided Business and Advertising is not for me. I'm a construction worker, specializing in tile. I am a working man, although I am not paid as well as i would at the sit down jobs I am fulfilled with my work, i like to be able to show a product after a hard days work. I can be a little bit sensitive, I am a strong man who has emotions, and I've come to terms with them. I don't get angry easily, don't like to argue. I like to debate politics, history, have deep philosophical discussions. Don't be too shy, there's nothing like a strong and confident, and even crazy (sometimes) woman! Please be open minded and have a sense of humor, because without laughter life's not worth living. not to mention ull totally hate me if u can't laugh at yourself sometimes :D I wrote i don't do drugs because i am not a drug addict. I am a pot smoker. If that alone is the reason you don't wanna talk to me thats fine and dandy, because you are exactly the kinda closed minded, judgmental, and hateful person that I came online to avoid seeing in all the bars.

What i guess I'm really looking for is someone with which I can be silly with, go out to a nice dinner, take a walk in the park, or on a beach, go for a long drive just to see a place you've never seen.. A friend first and foremost, an intelligent woman with more depth than most puddles, and a confident sexy woman with class. I hate to say it but there needs to be a physical attraction for us to be more than friends. If you're out there don't be shy!!

Thanks for checkin me out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it totally depends on the person. Im fine with going to a quiet bar for a few drinks and getting to know one another, or just meeting up and going for a walk in the park, or dinner, really anything. I love it when a woman will let me kno what she'd like to do as well :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to coldxrain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps