dragon-car: Happy, Caring, and Loving
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
dragon-car is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Self employed/ Full Time job







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Me
Hello

Here are some of the things I like to do: Walks in Parks, Camping, Long Drives, Watch Movies, Play all sorts of Games, Learn New Ideas and Concepts of Life, Pool, Swimming, Working out, Social Drink.

My goal in life is to find a soulmate to live a long and happy life, Start a Family, Meet New Friends, Help as many people with my Psychology that I have Learned.

I went to DeVry to Study Business operation and got a 98% in Psychology, Got Make Certificate in Health & Safety Administrator, Can Build/Repair any type of Computers or Printers. I am a open minded guy that likes to be happy and not worry about the small stuff in life, I like people that are straight to the point and no mind games.

I like all types of Music but only very little of country music, I prefer listening to Dance Music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for Coffee and get to know each other, or go for a walk in a park and talk.





Get the POF Mobile Apps