SentesM: Im a go getter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
SentesM anything.
High school

Enjoying the hockey game

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved here in 2007 from Victoria. Some of my hobbies include dj'ing,golfing,reading and personal fitness. I strive to be a successful businessman and a good family man when the time comes. I am always willing to drop what I am doing to listen and give advice when needed. You probably notice that I am funny and love to make people smile. My family is a huge part of my life.Watching my little sister grow up is an amazing thing to watch. Music of all types I enjoy. Particularly love to produce house music and electro house. Being out doors and staying physically active is a major part of my life. Some activity's I take part in include water skiing,snowboarding and soccer. I am a avid hockey fan but am torn between the canucks and flames as a fan.I am looking to meet someone that is caring,outgoing and can be a listener when I need it. Let me know if you have any questions!?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are meant to be Fun so i think something spur of the moment is always fun! Comedy club, Laser tag, Go karts, mini golf or even just grabbing a bite and going for a stroll through the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SentesM you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps