Madcoil: Carpe Diem
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Madcoil is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am settled down in life, good job, my own place, most of my goals in life are set and done. I still have goals in life but they are all small goals like spots in the world I want to visit or the next thing I want to draw or design.
In my free time I like to get out and bike by the river, bowl for recreation, thinking about getting into golf. I enjoy getting out to the movies or just hanging out with friends for cards or games.
I am a video gamer and a comic reader; I have been into art and story my whole life creating my own little project (game, comic, book) has always been a goal of mine and I enjoy tinkering with that when I get time.
I am looking for someone who wants a little bit of excitement in their life but doesn't mind the simple things.

If you want to know more about me or just want to chat send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date all depends on who with what time of year.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Madcoil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:99 and 99.
You must have a picture to contact this user.