sweet-sting: Must like dogs/cats, home cooking, honesty.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, California
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sweet-sting is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Me and my best friend

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a lady that is easy going. I like indoor/outdoor activities, movies(some sci-fi), bowling, car shows, motorcycle rides, trips & traveling. Bars are really not my game but I can drink socially. I like classic rock/country music from the 50's to the 70's mostly. Guess I am old school.. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy many foods. My friends say I am easy to get along with, trust-worthy, loyal, friendly and hard working. My goal is to meet someone to do activities with and have fun. If it works out well, I would love a life partner.
My hobbies include: gardening, classic cars, dog park, watching nature, photography, some cooking or a good movie. I love to snorkel in the tropical waters, like Hawaii. I like to play card/board games with friends and family. I am looking for "average to fit" builds in men. I prefer a man to be about 5' 9" to 6' in height. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am ready to find the last man for me (SWM) who I can share everything and talk about anything. We can agree or agree to disagree and give each other space to be yourself too. Looking for clean & drug free guy., You are independent, have good standards/morals and will help me with any changes I may need to make life better for us both. They say there is always room for improvement. Drop a line and say hi if you think you maybe interested. I am a little shy and quiet til I get to know someone. Must like dogs/cats/animals in general.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to chat over a meal/drink and get to know each other. If we find we are interested more we can plan on something a little more exciting. Something to each of our likes and interest.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweet-sting you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.