IMURTREASURE: Unforgettable!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
River oaks, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
IMURTREASURE is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello POF members. I have made real life friends on here I chat with and forgot to change my relationship status and upgrade my profile, sorry for any confusion. I am not in a relationship at the moment. I don't mind making new friends,even doing things with people on a respectfully platonic level. About me:
I am an aspiring singer, songwriter, musician, karaoke dj, artist/entrepreneur/ busineses professional. Have some wonderful family and friends that support me in all life's endeavors. Am very well liked most anywhere I go. Friends would describe me as attractive,ambitious,delightful, fun, artistic, creative,insightful, patient, innovative, amazing, passionate, sometimes unpredictable, good natured, too kind, patronizing when pissed, even a little I am also assertive where I need to be. I am very feminine, although with the strength of heart and agility of a man.
Can do almost anything I set my mind on. Am a self starter/self teacher. A friend of mine who is a chief in the Air Force, told me what he liked about me was "I have moxy and candor",lol. Very intelligent and am able to be versatile through many facets of life.

My biggest attribute probably would by my persistence and resiliency when things get tough. I am tender but tough. Proud but meek. Can be brutally honest so be careful of what you ask.Faint of heart need not apply, you should be as strong on the inside as outside to handle me. I have a profound or striking countenance when entering a place,room, etc... I am very affectionate, not to a fault-sensual and exciting. New experiences seem to be a driving force and love to travel. Who I'd like to meet:
Anybody,in the music industry with like interests. Friendly, artistic and interesting people. People who are involved in music networking, musicians, new venues,festivals, etc.
Ultimately I hope I meet, make friends with someone that will make a very compatible long term companion, but I am in no rush, just enjoying the journey there for now.
I could list a set of attributes that would be desirable in a man for me, but there are too many to lists to formulate that perfect guy and so I would rather be open to new things and eliminate by things I know I can't accept and tolerate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest it does not matter...some suggestions...probably be a quaint, quiet and charming restaurant or pub, maybe with an outdoor patio if the weather is permitting. That is so the conversation would be easy and I would have time to very curiously study you. Eye contact is very important to me.Could be a favorite dinner/club if the attraction to live music is mutual. Another possibility would be to meet at a music festival, one that is outdoors so once again, the atmosphere would be light and carefree and later in the evening we could sit around a fire, starlight or candle light and chat or laugh or whatever transpires....

Mail Settings
To send a message to IMURTREASURE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married