drepac123: Dre needs love too
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Joliet, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
drepac123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty simple easy going person. I hate these things lol! I like movies music theater, Sports, travel, and art I am currently on the roadto goin back to school for cna . I have 5 sisters and one bro. ILove Music Black eyed peas fallout boy, ll Cool j, buddy guy, tlc, gwen stefani anything pretty much!! I like people who are real, outgoing mature and passionate about who they are and what they want someone who isnt afraid to commit and knows how to trust. First dates should be different and original like goin hiking or ice skating or walking on the riverwalk something where we can talk and see if there is any potential there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something comfortable and easy drinks and dancing sit in a park and talk!! grab a cup of coffee!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to drepac123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke