fleurrouge: Life is an interesting journey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mullaloo, Western Australia
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
fleurrouge is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Semi retired

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My interests: Camping, Arts, Classical Music, Travel

I have lived my life to the fullest and hope to continue. I appreciate fine foods, wine etc and also enjoy simple dishes. I find it just as enjoyable to stay in a tent as at the best hotel. I am house proud and try to create a comfortable home and strive for enjoyable and productive life style. I have experienced many fantastic things life has on offer. I hope there will be great experiences and activities still coming my way. It would be nice to share life with a partner, who would equally support great life style and partnership for both.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to make the first meeting special and relaxed to have a chance to really get to know the other person. Coffee is definitelly not the way to go for me. I would prefer communication on mobile first and if agreeable to both plan someting mutually acceptable for both, more like a date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to fleurrouge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 67.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps