dollydagger: Black Dove.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Kennett square, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
dollydagger anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
ameutur porn star


dating
Halloween 2008






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The main reason I'm on this thing is to find interesting people to hang out with first and foremost. (Male or female.) I'm not looking for a hookup per se.
I'm into almost anything creative and expressive. I'm slightly booky. I'm not a literary snob. Hell, I could be more well rounded with what I read. BUT I do enjoy my company to be literate.
I've got a pretty twisted sense of humor, though not outright cruel.
I have a very defined musical taste. It may not be the most REfined, but I own no Nickelback CD's- therefor I win. Obligatory favorites list is as follows: Dresden Dolls, Manic Street Preachers, Bright Eyes, Hole, Nirvana, Alice In Chains, Elliot Smith, Rufus Wainwright, Muse, Radiohead, Badly Drawn Boy, PJ Harvey, Fiona Apple, Tool, NIN, Portishead, Smashing Pumpkins, Placebo, L7, The Doors, The Beatles, The Killers, The Strokes, Kaiser Chiefs, Velvet Underground, Scarling, mc chris, Tori Amos, Local H, Weezer, Margot And The Nuclear So And So's.
Oh, and I hate frat boys.
I'm just looking for unpretentious art fags.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me. Be creative.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dollydagger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps