IonaM: Window shopping
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Liverpool, UK
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
IonaM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Working







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
update - profile is definitely out of date but I've not had time to change it yet. Also key words, polyamory, pan-sexual...

A bit about me - well I've had far too much formal education, my head is crammed full of all kind of crap - thankfully some of it is useful. I'm quirky and I'm American. I read a lot, talk a lot, love yoga, am a trained dancer, Tolkien fan, love action and sci-fi movies, like cooking and trying new foods. I like learning about new cultures and just randomly visiting new places.

I've done a lot of different things and lived a lot of different places. I'm settled here in England for the time being at least. I eventually hope to go back to uni and study for yet another degree and further my career prospects. At this time I'm particularly interested in exploring this country a bit more, attending a music festival (I've never been to one before), finding all the best coffee shops in Merseyside, attending a rugby match, cycle that national bike path and generally enjoying life.

Ok so there you go. Message if you want to :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee with an easy escape route...


Mail Settings
To send a message to IonaM you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps