aprtwt: Hmmmm, checking out these waters! Lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Not brewerton :), New York
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
aprtwt isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Spy ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Update... Just got out of a serious relationship, forgot I even had this so just got back on to check it out, to many gym pics I know but that place is what keeps me sane! Lol
Ig is younger3

Hello there! im just a pretty average guy i guess!! I originally got on here years ago after i got dumped! lol.... my coping skill i guess!! so i just thought i would come on here to meet some new people...and hell, if it happens to be a sexy woman then giddiup!!! Not really looking for love...just new people to chat with:)

You can see what I look like through the pics i have on here!:) I am pretty active, love to work out and be active!!

Also, i dont like how some peeps limit who you can talk to!! So if i favorite you that may mean that i wanted to write you but im not allowed so message me!! Hahahha! also i am a textaholic... i have a problem!!

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
back seat of my car...oh ya baby...right there...lol...just teasin

Mail Settings
To send a message to aprtwt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18