Markforlife: Who's to say whats normal?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Markforlife anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Likes and dislikes, hmmm... I guess I like honesty I know I dislike the opposite. I enjoy good intelligent conversation. Even about stupid things! I would like to have a good friend. Ever feel you think you got things down? Lifes a trip and things that are in the past are in there and anything might happen in the future.

I'm openminded and a gentleman. I'm not looking for a one time thing but more of a growing relationship( SLOW )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Wow, I've never met you. Usually I would choose a first date as something I think she might enjoy but I guess thats not a choice. I guess I'd choose something that I really have wanted to goto but I would feel odd without a friend to goto with it. Maybe a play at the aronoff. I'm not sure never been there but would be interested. Heck I dont even know what it cost. Maby a lunch or dinner at that one place Cabaret or something like that. Heck I could even dig a a movie, then dinner. Then we would have something to talk about.

I guess we'll figure something out if you would like.

Get the POF Mobile Apps