Age: 43
Age: 37
Joe_Moose: Not just an ordinary fish...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oak ridge, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Joe_Moose wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

Has to be in 2016..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Joe

OK, I'm not trying to compare myself to some hero or something I'm not, but I hope I made you laugh a little.

I LOVE travel... part of my life's goal is to drive in all 50 states and 13 provinces/territories in Canada. I am about 1/2 way done with this but there are some tough ones still left. If you know anyone in Nunavut, all the better... no worries if you don't.

I also enjoy sports... baseball, football, hockey, soccer, lacrosse. To not mention those would be not mentioning a part of me that is very important. Not to say that the world stops when there's a game on, but it's something that helps me to recharge and face the next day out there in the world. I would like to share this with that special someone as a part of our lives together. Besides, there are things that need to get done: like shopping, having a great BBQ, meeting up with friends, or just experiencing life.

I am very affectionate and will compliment people on even the littlest things that they do, be it a different hair cut, a new top, anything that just seems different and nice about them. I need someone who can take a compliment well. That said, a lot of my friends wonder why I am still single... I guess I haven't found Miss Right, eh?

That said, I am an introvert and starting conversations is quite difficult for me. Once things get going I am fine. I just don't always know what to say beyond the usual small talk stuff since I want to talk about things that are enjoyable for both parties.

I do enjoy a lot of types of music.. right now I'm learning a bit more toward harder rock but I enjoy most anything but rap.

What I'm looking for in a young woman is that she's smart, fun, exciting, curious about learning, appreciates sports, loves to travel, willing to try things, lovable, and wonderful to be around.

Life's too short not to have someone to enjoy it with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date would be somewhere we can get to know each other comfortably... be it at Starbucks or a minor league baseball game. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joe_Moose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75