rochelledk: looking for fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
rochelledk is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sales Associate

st pattys 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go dancing with my girls, just get out and have a good time.. I do like to party, but that doesn't mean I'm not up for doing other things. I love to go camping, and being outdoors in the summertime. Im pretty easy going, I'm up for doing pretty much anything, I'll try anything once. Im kind of a go-with-the-flow type of person, I dont like to make plans, they never work.

My goal is to travel and see the world and experience as much as possible. I'm pretty open minded, I'll try anything at least once. I just recently moved to Calgary at the beginning of May. I'm going to SAIT in the fall. I love to laugh and have a funny time. Dry humor is hilarious. I love pretty much all music.. country/rap/rock/pop/hiphop. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor, Im pretty sarcastic, I dont like it when people take life to seriously. Get over it, sh*thappens. I quit smoking over a year ago, yay! :). Its awesome, I highly suggest it. Well i've said enough.. if you wanna know more, ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like I said, I'm down with anything. Whatever happens, happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rochelledk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married