riverotter: Something completely different
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coloma, California
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
riverotter anything.
Administrative/ actor/student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a one-of-a-kind, independent, laugh outloud, kind of a woman. I have been an actress/singer/artist my whole life, now back in school , while working a full time job, life is a bit crazy!

I grew up in LA, but live in the country now. I am not afraid of spiders, snakes, or much of anything else, if you come to think about it. I don't care to date smokers, unless it's the occasional cigar, then I might join you. Social drinking is fine, I enjoy fine wine, maybe a pint of Guinness or a dry sapphire martini (heavy on the olives, hey! It's a vegetable!) Drugs are right out, don't even bother!

I like to spoil people as much as I like to be spoiled, but I don't care to be taken advantage of. I am affectionate, but I am not a sex "nut". If you're looking for a gal who will act out some crazy fantasy involving chicken feathers and Jello, move on. I HATE television. Haven't watched it in years. Somehow have managed to survive. I actually read! I am not a fan of talking on the phone for hours, for long conversations I'd rather be face to face. I also don't spend hours on the internet, I sort of get on, do what I want to do, then get off. I don't check e-mail every day, just when I have time.

I am interested in a balanced, fun partnership, friendship, with plenty of room for laughter, great food, conversations with depth alternating with silliness, films, theater, travel, adventure, honesty and joy. I adore those who are loyal, kind, upfront and not trying to sell me a bill of goods.

By the way, if you have an issue with dog or cat hair, you may want to pass me by, my "four-legged" family is pretty important to me. Heck, they're nicer than my regular relatives!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would involve talking and probably walking. Exploring a museum, hiking to Horsetail Falls or Granite Chief Wilderness, wine tasting,strolling downtown and people watching, hitting the art galleries or just walking the dogs by the river. If they don't like ya, you're toast!

Mail Settings
To send a message to riverotter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps