fullofpassion_68: Looking for love under the stars.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Battle creek, Michigan
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
fullofpassion_68 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a beautiful woman who is looking for my prince charming. Im looking for someone to go for a midnight stroll on the beach and someone who can take the chill off at night and hold me tight. Im looking for my teddybear who is always ready and able to come and share in all the fun and beautiful memories that can be created. If you are looking for that special someone who is spontaneous but yet is stable with a sense of humor then you have come to the right place. I want a man who knows himself but yet who can fulfill any of my desires at any given moment as I will do for him. Someone who is not afraid of New Adventures and knows how to enjoy life. Confidence and spontanaiety are real turnons for me. If you know what you want out of life and are ready to have some new adventures along the way to then you should come and escape with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner by candlelight with wine,good food, nice music in background,a walk on beach looking at the stars and dreaming of what could be and just enjoying each others company and getting to know one another and see what happens from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fullofpassion_68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps