Age: 56
Age: 61
Age: 66
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
New orleans/st bernard, Louisiana
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
FANCYCAJUN is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
retired / did flip houses ,

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
WELL HELLO , TELLING ABOUT YOURSELF, WELL I GUESS WHAT BEST DESCRIBES ME , I GIVE YOU ,, THREE WOMEN , MOTHER THERESA,,, MARTHA STEWART ,,SHARON STONE ,, im a little of all three lol, i have many interest,Garden work , cooking , mini vacation,, going to Movies,, walk around French Q or going to Gulf Coast for short get away, i also enjoy most fair of New Orleans, i, enjoy my family and grandkids,, having friends over for bar-b-q or dinner , by pool, let see i enjoying going to local fest great food good music ,, and trying to do some that bucket list,, list,,but it would be nice to have someone in my life,,to do things , with !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well hello thanks for reading my profile,, well as i said i have many interest,, i enjoy all local fest and crawfish cook off , the Crawfish fest the Oyster fest, the Tomato fest ,, also enjoying going out to listen to a good band or jazz ,, I Also enjoy Cajun music / anything but Rap i do enjoy dancing ,, , love mini trips to Gulf Coast,, or anywhere interesting lol love French Quarter ,, the French Q fest , are just walk around,, take in the in flair of New Orleans,, during the day !!! i enjoy dinning out as well ,taking in a good movie,,,, i also enjoy family and friends,, and going to gathering with friends , always good crawfish boil ,, i do enjoy the race tract,, enjoy watching horses run , not big gamble,, but enjoy the flair of the casinos,, i do enjoy cooking , and fine dinning to a hole in wall with good food,, i enjoy going to movies,, also i big into renting good Dvds ,, and pouring glass of wine ,on patio while someone cooks me steaks,, lol well im very out going but can enjoy a quiet night at home as well,,all my kids are grown,, so im looking for someone whom enjoy s doing things if during the week or weekends,, someone whom enjoys having fun a guy with a little bit of a flair,,, So first maybe just lunch or planning and outing ,, if we are attracted to one another ,lol, im not looking for a playboy , just a guy whom looking for one women after all we no young chicken on here, lol

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FANCYCAJUN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married