Br33d: Not your usual Milledgevillian
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Milledgeville, Georgia
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Br33d is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About James
I am a professional and independent person that is drug free and intelligent. I enjoy going out with friends and traveling when I get the chance to get away from here. Single life is great, but you start to miss having a connection with someone that you can share life with and that's what I am hoping to find on here. No such luck yet.

I have a sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. More especially kids. Kids are not a problem for me, unless you have a litter (5 or more is my limit.)

That's about all I'm going to tell you about me. Ask if you want to know more. I don't spend a lot of time on here and I know it's customary for the guy to make the first move, however I always enjoy a good conversation and if you want to send me a message first, I am OK with that, I'll respond eventually.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe drinks and conversation somewhere downtown. I like to know a little about you before we start dating to see if it's worth pursuing if we are both still interested. Call it a date if you want, I call it a meet & greet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Br33d you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps