doktaphilgood: heyyyy! said the man to the lady!
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
doktaphilgood is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  



About phil
Names Phil. I play in a couple bands. I m playing music, making art or hanging with friends most of the time.
I enjoy all types of music I'm just extremely picky. There is Never a dull moment. Ive got great friends and a cool family.
I'm a cook at a restaurant in Charlotte. I would like to go back to school sometime in the future. I'm just trying to survive and have a good time. If I'm lucky and play my cards right I just might end up happy.

Favorite bands:
Pennywise
Sublime
Queens of the stone age
Tool
A perfect circle

Favorite foods:
Sushi
Steak
Mexican
Oriental

I'm nothing other than myself at all times. I don't care what people think of me unless you are of importance. I get bored easily. I hate any country music post 1990. That goes for most "radio rap" too. Hip hop is totally different from rap. I'm honest, caring and just a little crazy.


I'm looking for someone who is kind. Someone who is passionate about something in their life like I am with my music. Someone who doesn't expect more than they give. A woman that goes after what she wants but doesn't step on people to get to it. If you exist I would really like to meet you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I make dinner. Go see a band maybe or just go to a cool bar.. Talk the night away.





Get the POF Mobile Apps