nubiangypsy357: The Nubian Gypsy loving life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Atlanta, Georgia
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
nubiangypsy357 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Commercial Truck Driver

Truckers Bring It!!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Ismail
I am looking for a friend that i can hang out with a go bowling, play billiards, play tennis, go to the movies, bring the movies to us (DVD nites). As far as a relationship. I am not looking for one. It has to find me. I am have been blinded by love and love played tricks on me. So if it happens its happens. You must be personable, have good conversation, and a fun person to be around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for a meal and a movie. I would talk and I would see how we would go from there. Please dont be CRAZY (Mental). Its okay to be Funny crazy (Humorous). I am Funny Crazy. But if you got a chip on your shoulder or something like that I dont want to hang out with you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nubiangypsy357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke