Eagles_will_s
Age: 35
Dating
slowmover100
Age: 41
Hang Out
ikari56: Pure imagination
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ikari56 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Social Work


dating
Kyoto March 7, 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have lived in Japan on two separate occasions and have spent over 2 years of my life there and return there for little 'get-a-ways' when I can. I also enjoy going for random trips to Niagara or Toronto on the odd chances I can get away for a nice walk around town. Aside from that, when not at work, an evening around the house watching movies, playing games with friends or going for a nice dinner can be a nice escape from the "joys" of work.

Studied Social Psychology at Laurier and have also studied Business Management and Human Resources at Conestoga and am currently working as a correctional officer / counselor for troubled youth.

It would be great to find that special someone who is reliable and caring, whom I can share an emotional connection with. A relationship based on respect and trust is very important to me.

Any questions, feel free to ask. ^_^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, probably something simple such as meet for a cup of coffee or a casual dinner, something where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ikari56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps