afroscott22: warning! scary pic ahead!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
afroscott22 anything.
hardware expert

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Try to describe myself..mmmm..well, i'm a nice guy. yea every guy says that
but I really am. yea i know they say that too but i really
I love to make people laugh and i have a good sense of humor. you can see that by just looking at my pic. ever see anyone who takes as bad a picture as me? aside
from all the jokes i love to be with someone i care about either going out
and having fun or just staying in. I rarely drink and don't do drugs.
I do have a full time job, my own apt, and support myself fully. that's about
it for now so if you want to know more just let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first off we would do something nice and relaxing like skydiving or bungee
jumping. then i would treat you to a gourmet dinner by taking you to Micdonalds
and let you pic anything you like off the 99cent menu.while we are eating
we could discuss calming issues like abortion rights or politics. after that
i'd take you to a bar and get so drunk i get arrested and then send you home
alone in a taxi that i wouldn't pay for.
either that or we could just meet for coffee or dinner and just get to know
one another. whichever you prefer