easytobe: Looking for someone fun
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
easytobe anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
yup


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Just thinking of trying POF again, but don't have time to update my profile right now. The old one still rings true though:

I would love to meet someone fun and interesting to play with in the sunshine. I say that because Vancouver is so wonderful in the summer, but I also enjoy more typically indoor arts/cultural pursuits. Looking for someone who is also easy to be with and see where it goes from there. I am a sweetheart and am looking for same. Emotional maturity, sense of humor, sensuality and creativity are also important. Not ready to put my photo up; show me yours and I'll show you mine. My looks in a nutshell: tall, hazel eyes, light brown hair, athletic build, attractive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on your vibe, so I'll just share a few examples: breakfast, rollerblading, a walk on the beach, a drop-in art class (kind of a spontaneous thing), picnic at sunset.