piker84: looking for a goodhearted southern woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moulton, Alabama
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
piker84 anything.
Crane Operator/clerk owner of a trucking business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well how would I describe myself well my name is Matthew I am 6'2 about 185 pounds, I like to workout and hangout with my friends and just have a good oltime.I like to watch alabama football, MMA(mixed martial arts),good action movies, just about every horror movie ever made, i like to sit around and play music with my friends. I graduated from Hatton high, I attened Calhoun for a while but then my family decided to pack up and move to Mobile to start up our own family business in the trucking business. It is running great now so I decided to move back and finish my degree out in Industrial Maintence.I have two sisters that I love with all my heart and I am the middle child.I work at a steel mill over in decatur for right now till I can get somethin better.As for my likes and dislikes, I like a woman who knows how to have a good time and knows when it is time to be a woman.A woman that will respect me for who I am and not try to change me.A woman that will like my family cause they matter the most to meIf you want to know it all just get to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go out and have a good time because that should be the way a relationship should be.

Get the POF Mobile Apps