Hermit62: Hermit looking for the same
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Hermit62 anything.
self emplyed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone,
I am freetimer, I make my own schedule with work for the most part and basically have a semi quiet life.Basically a Hermit. I dont go out to the clubs at all, I'm just a person who likes to be at home and hang out. I'm up for most anything though. I enjoy shooting pool and movies and cooking good dinners mostly with friends and family. I like being in quiet settings mostly, with the occasional "lets do something different today". For the most part I'm just an average guy trying to get through life with as much happiness and dignity as possible. Any way, I am looking for the same type of personality in a woman. Well thats basically it, I am looking forward to meeting some new people and maybe even the right one for me. Hermit62

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out in a quiet setting for a good chat to see if there is any chemistry. Alot of times you know if there is chemistry by the first look. there is either something there or not.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hermit62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps