murmurcat: Loves music, loves to dance
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Simcoe, Ontario
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
murmurcat anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I admit: I'm not a big sports fan but I do love to watch the Dakar Rally, the Tour de France, the Iditarod, and Nascar. I also like bikes. I guess I'm more a watcher, and a reader (I read voraciously).
I volunteer at our local "Little Theatre" (backstage) & our Humane Society. I have many pets who are very important in my life; if you don't like animals, sorry. I share my house with my daughter but basically as roommates & hopefully she'll soon be moving out!
I value honesty, dependability, manners. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, to have some fun, go places, share interests. I'm not into head games & the future will take care of itself. I like my space, will not crowd yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is for getting to know each other safely. Coffee or drinks in an interesting pub or cafe. A sightseeing walk in an interesting area (yours, mine, or somewhere in between). A long carriage ride (oh to be in NYC). A trip to a zoo, gallery, museum, or such, to encourage the conversation. Any suggestions?

Mail Settings
To send a message to murmurcat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75