1twin1978: Take A Chance!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saint charles, Missouri
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
1twin1978 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
IT/IS Professional aka Computer Geek







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My name is Joe and I am a 29 year old professional. I do not smoke or do drugs. I work full time and go to school as well. I am currently working on my BS in Information Systems at St Louis University and St Charles Community College . It will take me some time to finish, but I am not in any hurry. I would also like to move on to a good masters program.

I am strong willed and very ambitious. I am quiet at first but very quickly become the life of the party. I consider myself a man who know how to treat a lady. I have a great sense of humor and can make you laugh almost all night long. (After all you can see the bad pic of me that I am a odd looking guy so that should at least make you laugh a little.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This can very allot it really depends on the person I am with. Her likes and interests as well as mine. This can be as easy as a cup of coffee or as wild as you can handle.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1twin1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs