Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 35
macfetters: looking for warm loving woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cardiff, Wales
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
macfetters is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like sight-seeing when i can. i go to the cinema, like some tv, listens to all kinds of music mainly pop and soft rock. i sometimes read and write poems but mostly write stories. i like helping people out because im a very freindly loving caring guy. very humourous and serious. im easy to get along with and have fun. i like walking in parks and places of interest. Likes going on day trips around the UK, taking photos and filming. i sometimes play pool/snooker. im looking for someone who is kind and loving and humourous. someone who is friendly and warm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would either take them to a cinema so we can enjoy a film and talk more about each other then maybe go somewhere to eat. or if not cinema i would go to a restaurant or cafe to talk and get to know the person more. somewhere relaxing and peaceful so we can hear ourselves talk. Prefer choice would be a park to sit and talk and then have something to eat.