chicagoman777: Seeking the last and best dance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
76 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
chicagoman777 anything.
sales consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Likes: early morning, autumn light, Florence, Paris, Guadalajara, Litchfield Beach, MoMa, Uffizi Gallery, Metropolitan & Art Institute of Chicago, Tate Gallery, sailing on Kaneohe Bay...Oahu, Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, Puccini, Renata Tebaldi, cello music, Tom Waits, W.S.Merwin, A.E.Housman, Pablo Neruda, Nelson Algren, Studs Terkel, The New Yorker, crossword puzzles, Chicago White Sox, English bulldogs, kisses & intimacy, brainy women, wine, coffee, pasta & garlic, ice cream, more kisses, and civility.

Dislikes: organ music, organized religion, garbanzos, guacamole, dog hair in jello or martinis!

Seeking a mature woman who likes to laugh and has similar or comparable interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Unlike some, I find first meetings exciting and usually fun and/or instructive. Willing to meet for a drink or coffee, or fly a kite and eat out of a picnic basket, or dinner or lunch in a white table cloth restaurant.

Get the POF Mobile Apps