Ashley__Farley21: Oh look another single lady.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Blue springs, Missouri
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Ashley__Farley21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Food retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
1) My hobbies include being sarcastic, watching movies that are either full of slasher goodness or action. I don't like chick flicks and I'm super picky about my comedies. I write, a lot, and sing horribly. I used to dabble in photography and I still draw.

2) I want to be writer when I grow up. Mainly in fiction, maybe in teen drama. Probably a children's book, who knows I might create the next Disney Princess.

3) I've moved around a lot. I grew up in Merriam, Kansas, up until I was about 10. Lived in Lenexa, Kansas up until I was 13 and then we moved to Appleton, Wisconsin until the middle of the my Sophomore year (15). We've been in Blue Springs ever since. I've been with my first job for five years, six in July. I'm currently going to Blue River to get my associate's in either marketing or criminal justice. I love psychology. Last year I was diagnosed with Dysthymia, which a is a chronic type of depression in which a person's moods are regularly low. However, symptoms are not as severe as with major depression. I'm on medication for that. I've had two hamsters, both lived for three years, their names were Pashmina and Lulu. I had one fish that died two days later, his name was Dumbledore....oh irony. My dog of 16 years, my best friend, passed away last month.....this is getting really long.....oops.

4) I like anything that's not rap or country. I'll listen to pretty much anything, I have Spice Girls on my ipod, if that tells you anything. I do like my musicals, Disney and work out playlists.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd rather stay home and watch movies and eat pizza and popcorn. I don't like crowded clubs or bars. But we have a case of cabin fever then a movie and dinner date it the best, I'm simple to please.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashley__Farley21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75