hockeygurl82: Looking for a cool guy and friendly girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
?, Alabama
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
hockeygurl82 anything.
Arena Operations/Backstage Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm biracial. (Even though to the eye, I'm black.) I can tend to be shy at first, but will come out once I get to know you. (I am looking for male and female friends.) I also have a special place in my heart for Canadians, electric guitar players, drummers, hockey players, lead singers, cowboys, and animal lovers. Oh yeah, long hair is a plus, but its not a must. ;) Tats and piercings are cool too. Punk, goth, emo and metal guys are welcome.
Feel free to I M or add me:
Buckwldk -- AOL I M
Puck_Bunny_77 -- YAHOO I M
m y s p a c

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
More than likely, go to a Huntsville Havoc or UAH hockey game. Maybe go to a rock concert. If none of those are a go, then we can just hang.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeygurl82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps