LakeLady: Let's see where it goes!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
56 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LakeLady is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Music Snob
Marketing Executive

On the cruise with my DAD. Dressed up and barefooted??? go figure...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I need to update my profile and pics. I am just getting back on this site quite sometime after my fiance passwed away. I am ready to start again. I will update very soon! Send me a message if you care to!

My little water front home in the middle of the city is a good place for me to relax with a glass of wine and enjoy all life has to offer. Peace, good food, good conversation. Please, no married men are considered at this time. Sorry ... I know you are all fabulous, but, I can't go there. I need "MY ONE" to share what the good life holds in store for us in our future. If you don't have pictures then DO NOT inquire, or PLEASE explain why ...

I look forward to finding "my best friend love" again. I know now what it feels like to have had it and wish it in my life "forever again" with trust and honesty, always. Notice the part where I am 5 foot 11 inches tall? I tend to wear heels up to 2 inches or more. So, I want to look up to, or at least "eye-to-eye with my partner, as I would in every way.

I enjoy water sports, boating, jet skiing, house boating, fishing, coasts and lakes, especially lakes and inter coastal. I would submerge myself in a glass of water in the winter if the glass were large enough and gave me the same feeling of jumping into coasts and lakes in the spring and summer. I love hot tubs in the mountains, especially with snow falling. ( I do not wear heels when enjoying these sports. I have my favorite set(s) of flip flops. K?)

I relish the company of compassionate and patient people. I adore intellectually funny and empowering conversations. My children say that I should be a comedian. I look forward every day to have them belly-laugh out loud somehow; as I do you; and as much as I look forward to your making me belly-laugh, as well ... somehow... till then ... email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
"We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly." - Sam Keen

How about we email a couple of times, talk on the phone, get to know one another's interests, and take it from there? There are too many options to list based on what you might like to do that coincides with what I might like to do! But we don't know that until you email me, let's talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LakeLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps