DjrFan: No time for games
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oxford, Alabama
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DjrFan is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let's see I'm 33 divorced with custody of my 11 year old son. I've been through a lot in the relationship department and if things go well enough one day I might let you in on some of that. I'm sure there's a lot I left out but if I put everything here what's there left for you to get to know about me? :)  hopefully there's someone left out there who takes relationships seriously.

 I've met a couple off here but nothing's worked out so far. I just want to find someone who wants me for me and not what they can get from me. I want to be appreciated and given respect. These days that's just too much to ask for apparently. If you don't take the time to even halfway read my profile on here your probably wasting your time contacting me. If most of your pics are you at a bar or partying I have no time for you. If you have no car I'm not here to be your personal taxi I don't want to be the one always having to come to you. I drive enough at work and finding a way to see each other should be a 2 way street. If your a mother and don't have at least primary custody of your kids and see them on a regular basis your prob wasting your time.

Yes I have a FB and I'll let ya know what it is if ya wanna know :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That all depends on the person now doesn't it? Dinner and a movie is too over rated so lets make something special to remember

Mail Settings
To send a message to DjrFan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps