Age: 55
Age: 55
Northernclass: Live Love Laugh - Work Hard to Play Hard
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sault ste marie, Ontario
105 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Northernclass anything.
Some college
Marketing & Consulting

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone!

So do you believe in Love at first sight? Because if not, just let me walk by again ;)

o.k. I was just kidding relax, relax but still that’s a good one.

Well I certainly find writing about myself to be little weird, but I'll give it my best shot. I will try and tell you what I think others would say or have said, rather then my thoughts.
I am a fun loving woman from northern Ontario Canada. I love to have fun no matter what it is that I am doing. I have a laid back personality; life in general is very serious so I try not to take things too seriously. I'm told by many people that I have a vibrant and have a strong zest for life type of personality. I am kind of the go to girl, which everyone goes to when they need a friend. I am an educated career woman. Interests include: Love spending time with my family and friends. I work in the entertainment / wine world and it's a passion that I have. Sports are a huge part of my life, be it playing them or watching an event. I have played soccer since I was very little and played on a traveling soccer team for years. Also love numerous other sports such as basketball, volleyball, hockey, tennis. Love to be outdoors as much as possible. In the summer I love to spend time at the cottage on the boat or jet skiing with friends. In the winter when it's really cold, I love to get cozy in front of a fire with a book and a glass of wine. Of course always better if it was with good company ;) I also love to ski, snowboard, and going out snowmobiling is always fun to.

You should Be :
HONEST / Caring / Kind / Trustworthy / Career focused / Have good Values and Morals / Know the Importance of Family / Stable/ Confident / Love of Travel and Different Cultures / You should enjoy the outdoors / Be adventurous and Fun … these are just a few ;)

If any of these interest you then feel free to send me a note :) Look forward in chatting soon, until then - take care and best of luck with all your searches :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever works pretty laid back easy person,

*i'll bring the wine but just because i work in the wine industry doesn't mean that i will remember the corkscrew* come on :) can i leave that one thing up to you???

Mail Settings
To send a message to Northernclass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs