jayseph: I come from the mainland. America.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
John, Colorado
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jayseph wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Ride Bmx, Drive trucks, make art, venture capitol

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About extroverted introvert
Welpp. Overall, I'm preety silly. When im not working I travel alot and adventure times it. I always have my bike,camera and stuffs to draw stuffs. I like have a good time whereever I go and try to keep the learning precurve. I'm not really into material things Time well spents worth way more than your blood diamond watch. WhoaaThatss preety deep. I want to learn spanish but instead I'm learning piano because its a language of no barriers and evennnn thooo its probably not going to help me order an enchrito(which is probably somthing I justmade up). Id rather let my fingers do the talking. Whattever that meens. Probably somthing about gang signs. Hopefully this fufills the mandatory autobiography.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Adventures exceeding bill and ted excellence. Orrrr coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jayseph you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps