masseur777: I don't always look this scruffy... lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newcastle, New South Wales
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
masseur777 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have some musical talent. I play the guitar, piano, drums & sing. I have played guitar & keys in various bands, but I do not play in bands anymore, because I am not interested in the pub / club scene on a regular basis. I like going out to watch a good band occasionally. I still compose and record my own original music.

I am down to earth, honest, loyal, intelligent. I prefer to live a simple life. I would like to do some more travel with the right person. Everything in life is much better when shared with someone you care about. So that is why I am here, looking for someone to share life's experiences with.

I am not actively doing it at the moment, but I love organic gardening (mainly stuff you can eat) One day I want to build a mud brick house, or straw bale house, or a log cabin. (in some idyllic weekend / holiday getaway location)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a nice chat, with a drink (or a walk) to get to know each other a little better.

Gifts Received