MattyJohn78: I would love to find love...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Florence, Massachusetts
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
MattyJohn78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Line Cook

The big budda in Hong Kong. 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
First off I'm a very very proud parent and though he may live 1300 miles away he is and always will be the closest person to my heart.

I was born and raised in Northampton, Ma. Right after high school I went to Culinary School in the Burlington area of Vermont then I moved to Hilton Head, SC to work. I lived there for 4 years. I'm former Navy and was stationed in San Diego , CA for the five years I was in. When I got out I used my GI Bill to go back to school, my major was media communications.

I have many loves and hobbies including movies which i own over a 1000, cooking (which is a love, hobby, and career), camping, and drivng to places I've never been. I have others as well but you'll find those out if we become friend or more if everything feels right for both of us.

I work alot around 50 to 60 hours a week. So it's not easy meeting someone that is one of the reasons I'm on this website. The other downside is that I don't have much free time and the free time I have is during the week.

Well, I'm not very good at talking about myself. If you want to know anything don't be afraid just ask me.

I see myself as a big guy. I'm about 215 lbs and 6 feet tall.

I'm looking to find someone I can share my life with and wants to share their life with me. Hoping that those two lives can become one some day.

If you have read all this I'm hoping you'll say HI.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first Meeting's should be as layed back as possible. Meet up for a small meal or a drink somewhere where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MattyJohn78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps