JS3344: Hi there!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newbury park, California
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JS3344 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Portugal






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like to get out and have fun, like riding bikes, golf, swimming, watching movies in the theater, dancing, driving up the coast, etc. About me, financially secure, career of 39 years, athletic, a sense of humor (so I'm told), and every now and then I evolve, like learning to cook, or taking on another hobby. I'm a straight forward guy, I take care of business, and I'm loyal and dependable. I hope to meet a kind, caring, truly feminine and light-hearted woman whose priority is a romantic relationship. Most appealing is a woman who smiles often and laughs easily, who will be my lover and greatest friend, as I will be hers, and whose presence I will not wish to leave.
So lets talk, and meet!........¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
¸.·´ (,.·´ .·´ ¸¸.·¨¯`· Just talking about each other and keeping it casual and light.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JS3344 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps