PractikalMagic: Finer Things in Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
PractikalMagic anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a sweet, kind, open minded, romantic, snuggly, wuggly, cuddly, smoochy, woochy, huggable, lovable, kissable, touchable kinda girl. Looking for the same in a "mate".
In all honesty I am looking for a nice, rich man that will treat me right. No honky tonk rednecks, although country living is fine. I am looking for someone to show me the finer things in life, travel, exotic foods...
I also have a young son so he would have to respect that and treat him right as well, because he is the absolute love of my life.
I want someone with old fashioned ideals. Opening doors, pulling out the chair, excellent table manners, well dressed, is proud of me, my son, and himself...Although not to the extreme of being conceited.
Able to communicate his feelings, goals, and aspirations. Wants to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere where we could get to know one another. Good food, drink, and excellent conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PractikalMagic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps