Lamora: Just like the dice.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Lamora wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Team Co-ordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Jeez, I have to write an essay?

Hi, I'm Pete, and I refuse to write one.

This is being filled out because it's Sunday, and this is the kind of thing you do on Sundays.

On the sensible side of things; my career is going the way I'd like it to go, I smile more than I frown and life is a bit good.

What I’m doing with my life

Having adventures, one day at a time.

También estoy aprendiendo español.

I’m really good at

1,2,3, 5,6,7

(also addictions, juggling, running after buses, being a gemini, dancing inappropriately, swimming butterfly, finding my way home and being stubborn)

The first things people usually notice about me

is my terrible Irish hair.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music

Authors... Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaiman, Robert M Pirsig, Mike Carey, Jed McKenna, Shakespeare, George Orwell, Philip K**** William Gibson, Scott Lynch, Steven Erikson, Oscar Wilde, Grant Morrison, Murakami and Douglas Adams.

Movies... Pi, Fight Club, Requiem for a Dream, Chungking Express, City of God, Eraserhead, Blue Velvet, Apocalypse Now, Star Wars, Aliens, Lost in Translation, Grosse Pointe Blank, Finding Nemo.

Music... blah, everything. Seriously. If it's got a beat I'll end up bouncing along. On my playlist right now, though, are Bowie, Prince, Ladytron, IAMX, Nine Inch Nails, ohGr, Gary Numan, Goldfrapp, Skinny Puppy, Sneaker Pimps, 12 Rounds and Radiohead.

The six things I could never do without

Contact lenses, hands, music, sugar, salsa (three times a week), a swimming pool.

And sex, because we're all adults, and it's jolly good fun.

I spend a lot of time thinking about

Memento mori.

On a typical Friday night I am

reigniting my love affair with this beautiful city.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I am the one who knocks.

You should message me if

I tickle your fancy. Or I whet your appetite. Or you just plain get the urge.

(or you just want to dance for a bit)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Kitten shopping. Obviously.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lamora you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps