MR-JAY75: Hi there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
MR-JAY75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not great at this, so I will try my best.

I am 40, I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter who I treasure so much.

My hobbies include windsurfing, horse riding, the gym, singing in a rock band (that's where my photos come from),

I like enjoy nights out at the theatre or for a meal, I generally like anywhere if the company is right.

What am I looking for, that I'm not sure of, everyone has different qualities and I'm a firm believer in the fact that in will not know until I meet face to face to see if we work.
I do know I like honesty, loyalty and a caring person as this is what I would give in return.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we can work that out between us

Mail Settings
To send a message to MR-JAY75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.