lgn05: You know you want to talk to me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
lgn05 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So is this where i'm supposed to win you over with a quick description. I'm just a normal guy who likes to go out and have fun. I'm a college grad. I'm working full time right now and playing semi pro ball in denver. But i live in colo spgs. I played baseball and wrestled in college. I love to play sports, i get pretty competitive. I like to spend time out doors, hiking, camping, or just sitting looking at the stars at night, especially in the summer. I'm spontanous, out going very laid back and easy to get along with. I'm looking to meet someone who is the same way. Someone who know's what she wants in life, and has goals. I'm really attracted to athletic females, or females who work out and stay fit. If you are interested let me know. Don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Theirs several things i like to do on a first date. I would take her to a ball game, then get ice cream afterwards, and then go dancing, or catch a movie. Or we could go to a nice resteraunt, go to a local concert or show. I have more ideals but i can't just give them away. You'll have to find out on your own.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lgn05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.

Get the POF Mobile Apps