lovesfairies75: Looking for the one to complete ME!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Saltlake, Utah
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lovesfairies75 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If your just here for sex FORGET!!!!! I'm Not Looking for some one to take their fathers place they have a dad and He's Great at being that!!!!!!!!! I want to meet someone that has a few tattoos there is never to many. Someone who doesnt mind taking me to the occasional chick flick, someone easy to talk to, Some one who enjoys being with me, Cuddling up on the couch and just holding each other. I have a few tattoos and still going stong.I like to watch football.. I do enjoy walks and Great Conversation I feel Communication is for most important!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The Frist Date is always that point when your not sure whats going to happen
Lets hit a nice sushi bar, and Chat and see where things go...

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovesfairies75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married