cacountry: Love is Friendship Set On Fire
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rancho palos verdes, California
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
cacountry anything.
Some University
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 35 and have lived in Ca all my life. I love the beach and the area. I enjoy many things from getting dresseed up for an evening on the town or curling up for a good movie at home. I have a dog and work with dogs so I am always at the dog park, dog beach or just playing with one dog or another ... in case you missed the point of telling you this I am a dog person and you must at least like them!

I also enjoy sports my teams would have to be...Baseball = Yankees (I was at game 4 when they swept the Padres in 98) Basketball = Lakers, Hockey = Red Wings but this changes as I am a player fan and as far as football goes if I had to pick a team I would say the Dolphins or maybe the Rams (then again I love any team that beats the Raiders or Cowboys!) ...I really just enjoy watching the game with some friends and a beer or 2. I pick the team I like the most out of the 2 playing ... but I know what teams I can not stand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on what intrests we share, what events are going on and how well we get along on the phone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cacountry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married