halfajapa: half Jappy in Cali
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
halfajapa anything.
student/music major

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Hey , just wanted to check up on who's out there that I can chill with and get to know. I really like just the simple sitting down or walking on the beach and talk; speaking your mind and your thoughts and having a good conversation with each other. I'm really not the typical guy that likes to watch football with a mug of beer (pig pee) proving to other guys how rough and tough they are.

But I have a bunch of energy, likes making people laugh and having fun. I'm known to make people comfortable so...ya know :.P Not THAT comfortable....unless you let me. Anyhow, I'm also very sensitive too. Not saying this as brownie points for the ladies but just fact. I have a good control of it now, but I do get hurt easily and therefore don't go for those one-night-stands kinda crap. I'm no man whore. I have emotions but that helps me to connect with people and feel how they feel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, we'll probably just chill together sit/walk and talk if it's before dinner. We can go to the mall, look at little things in stores, have a slushy, make fun of Victorio Secret models. And I open doors for you!!! Don't give me none of that "I am my OWN woman" and/or "Don't treat me inferior" kind of femi-nazi crap. Let me treat you like a lady. Not the weaker sex, but fragile. Anyways, I can also think of going to some place like Six Flags or the Getty Museum (which is always nice). Yessss yessssss, I know, it'sss artssssy. But I like things fairly simple so if it's just taking a walk in the park and renting a movie and that's it, I'm cool with that. It would be nice to hang out with a girl with brains as well. That knows herself well and can think for herself. I would not have the patience for girls who B.S.s just to say things what I want to hear or have things her way.

Dang, I'm listing all this as if I'm gonna get a date from here. It would be nice to see what kinda people are out there to get to know. Just message me and we can twalk. K, hope to hear from some of yaz.


Mail Settings
To send a message to halfajapa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States