leo20: I'm The one ;-)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
leo20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Super Hero

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I'm usually the pretty shy guy at first until the ice gets broken and then its time for me to be me. I've got a huge heart and a great sense of humor, and I'm the guy that everyone wants to be around. I like to get things started and keep it going good! I also like to have good times and be around chill people. Having good friends that you can trust is very important to me.
I Like to play outdoors whenever I get the chance and Staying busy keeps me in shape. I race motocross and hurt myself at the skatepark on my BMX, but it's all in good fun. When I'm not doing something fun and crazy I like to chill out and watch a movie or do some channel surfing.
I'm always down to do something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just go out and have some fun together. Life is to short to miss out on doing things with people. I think grabbing some lunch and going on a nice hike to an overlook would be a good ice breaker, or if you wanna cut to the chase and do something crazy we can go snowboarding,sky diving,or ride some bikes, and then maybe we'll see how good u think u are ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to leo20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States