muchobella: Be'in real, laughter and dancing
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
muchobella anything.
Interior Design

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all. I am new to this scene. Have a friend who met someone on this site and is excited about the results. She is encouraging me. I am very active. Appreciate the liitle things in laughs.. when I crack a good or not so good joke (please humour me, as I will you)...being goofy because life is too short.. also the big things in life ...even if it's tough's all good. ...long, hot Alberta summer days, the beautiful blue of the sky and the crispness of the clouds. Camping, horseback riding or rafting down the Bow, followed by a barbeque accompanied by close friends and a campfire and a margurita or two, or a couple of beers. I'll chop the wood and get the fire, you lite the barby. Full sized tunes in the background and us be'in us. This is only one day in one season of many in a lifetime. Have lots of favorites. Depends on the day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...hmmm. Anywhere, really. Coffee,****ail, lunch, dinner,'s all good, as long as we have a chance to connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to muchobella you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps